Contact us

For up to date information, and Fruit and Vegetable prices please contact us at:-

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Newberry International Produce Ltd

Unit 6 & 7 Newent Business Park,
Newent,
Gloucestershire,
GL18 1DZ
UK

T: +44 (0) 1531 828 453
F: +44 (0) 1531 822 971
E: sales@newberryint.co.uk

Gill Pearson

Managing Director

sales@newberryint.co.uk

Stuart Taylor

Director

sales@newberryint.co.uk

Gemma Davies

UK & International Logistics

gemmad@newberryint.co.uk

Amy Layland

Head of Office Operations

amyl@newberryint.co.uk

Beth Cook

Stock Inventory & Planner

bethc@newberryint.co.uk

Nathan Franklin

Business Development Manager

nathanf@newberryint.co.uk

Nicholas Powell

Engineer

nickp@newberryint.co.uk

Justyna Tager

Operations Manager

JustynaT@newberryint.co.uk

Christina F

Customer Service Co-ordinator

christinaf@newberryint.co.uk

Maarja Mathias

Technical Manager

maarjas@newberryint.co.uk

Anna Bierca

QA Manager / Internal Auditor

annab@newberryint.co.uk

Adam Tingle

National Sales & Account Manager

adamt@newberryint.co.uk

Leon Rowley

Finance Director

accounts@newberryint.co.uk

Mark Poyner

Accounts Manager

accounts@newberryint.co.uk

Evonne Laverty

Accounts Assistant

accounts@newberryint.co.uk

Sharren Holder

Supply Chain

sharrenh@newberryint.co.uk

Tiegan Hall

Office Administrator

tieganh@newberryint.co.uk